Friends <3

Friends sing together, La la la la
Friends to things together, La la la la
Friends laugh together, Ha ha ha ha
Friends make grafs together, La la la la

Friends help you when you're in danger,
friends are people who are not strangers
Friends help you shift into a new place, 
tell you if you've got food on your face

Friends are the ones on you can depend
Friends are the ones who are there in the end,

If you trip over I'll catch your fall,
if you kick my dick I won't break your balls, 
If you get drunk and vomit on me,
I'll make sure you get home safetly
If you crossed the road and a truck struck you,
I'll scrape you up and reconstruct you
Cheer you up if you're depressed, 
If you get murderd I'll avenger your deth

Friends walk together, La la la la
Friends go jogging in the track, 
friends borrow money, never pay them back
Friend do not let friends do crack,
friends go out and grab a snack
Friends drink beer in the sun,
unlike girlfriends they don't mind if you have more then one,
Friends tell you when your flies undone,

La la la la, Friends!








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0